Parish Staff

The Rectory Office is Open 9:00 a.m.to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday.


Clergy

 


Pastor:
Fr. Mark Wiesner  
> Click Here for Fr. Mark's Homilies <
447-4549 x 105
FrMark@stcharlesborromeo.org

   ;


Deacon:
Deacon Gil Pesqueira
DeaconGil@stcharlesborromeo.org

   ;


Deacon:
Deacon Dave Cloyne
DeaconDave@stcharlesborromeo.org

   

Pastoral and Liturgical Staff

 ;


Pastoral Associate; RCIA & Adult Formation:
Karen Miller 
447-4549 x 113
Karen@stcharlesborromeo.org

   ;

 
Music Director:

Hannah Newell
447-4549 x 114
Hannah@stcharlesborromeo.org


;


Faith Formation - Grades K - 3:
Margaret Riley  
447-4549 x 116
Margaret@stcharlesborromeo.org


Faith Formation - Grades 4 - 5  (Beacon Group):
Ed Quindipan

447-4549 x 119
Ed@stcharlesborromeo.org

 ;


Junior High Youth Ministry - Grades 6 - 8,
High School Youth Ministry - Grades 9 - 12,
and Confirmation Prep:


Antony Ta 
447-4549 x 117
Tony@stcharlesborromeo.org

    ;

 
Church Staff 


Business Manager:

Bob Lindberg 
447-4549 x 103
Bob@stcharlesborromeo.org

   ;


Parish Secretary:
Janie Wright 
447-4549 x 101
Janie@stcharlesborromeo.org

   ;


Parish Bookkeeper:
Meredith Gatzman 
447-4549 x 104
Meredith@stcharlesborromeo.org

  ;


Administrative Assistants:
Carmela Chy
447-4549 x 115
Carmela@stcharlesborromeo.org

Mary Hengl
447-4549 x 102
Mary@stcharlesborromeo.org





Communications Manager:
Kelsey Szenderski
Kelsey@stcharlesborromeo.org

Videography, A/V and Website Support:

Jim Oliver
443-6150
Jimsjukebox@yahoo.com




1.01.01